Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeSportsCricketTeam India Announces ODI Squad for England Series

Team India Announces ODI Squad for England Series

Team India announced the ODI squad for the upcoming three-match ODI series and three players earned their maiden ODI callups. Pacer Prasidh Krishna, and middle-order batsman Suryakumar Yadav and all-rounder Krunal Pandya have received maiden call-ups to the India ODI squad.

The All-India Senior Selection Committee announced an 18-member squad for the ODI series. Jasprit Bumrah will miss out the ODI series due to personal reasons. India have also dropped Manish Pandey, Mayank Agarwal, Sanju Samson, Ravindra Jadeja, and Mohammed Shami from the squad. 

This series will part of the CWC Super League and India have just 10 points from the three matches they played in this league. 

Here’s the complete squad for the ODI series: 

Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), KL Rahul (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Shardul Thakur

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular