Thursday, February 22, 2024
HomeSportsCricketTaipei T10 League: PCCT United vs FCC Formosans, Match 9

Taipei T10 League: PCCT United vs FCC Formosans, Match 9

The ninth match of the Taipei T10 League will be played between Group B teams, PCCT United and FCC Formosans. The game will be played on Saturday, i.e., 2nd May at the Yingfeng Cricket Ground in Songshan District.

Both the teams have already played 1 match each & the upcoming shall be their second of the tournament. In their respective previous matches, the team stood-out with brilliant performance, recording victory in their opening games. It will be interesting to see who will have the upper hand when the teams meet at 1:00 PM (IST) for the 9th game of the tournament on Saturday. 

Probable Playing XI

PCCT United 

Danish Mehmood, Qazi Mazhar Ul Haq, Shiv Rawat, Muhammed Mushtaq, Muhammad-Amjad Zafar, Shahzad-Khan Muhammandzai, Muhammad Mujahid (C), Usman Javed, Asif Tanoli (WK), Meer Shuib Farooque, Ninad Malwade.

FCC Formosans 

Anthony Liu, Arun Parappagoudar (C), Omesh Bhat, Aryadeep Mrinal, Rahul Aditya, Ankit Kumar, Ashishkumar Singh (WK), Pranay Dheer Rachakatla, Pintu Kumar, Mohammed Sadique Anwar, Nitish Gupta.

Key Players 

PCCT United 

Muhammad-Amjad Zafar

Muhammad Mujahid

FCC Formosans 

Arun Parappagoudar

Aryadeep Mrinal

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular