Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeSportsCricketT10 CARNIVAL MATCH PREDICTION: Delhi Bulls vs Qalandars| Bangla Tigers vs Maratha...

T10 CARNIVAL MATCH PREDICTION: Delhi Bulls vs Qalandars| Bangla Tigers vs Maratha Arabians

T10 carnival is moving at a fast pace as 21 matches are already done and dusted. The 22nd Match will be played between Delhi Bulls and Qalandars at 5:00 PM IST followed by the 23rd game between Bangla Tigers and Maratha Arabians at 7.15 PM IST at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

Delhi Bulls started their campaign with a win but lost the second game against Karnataka Tuskers. Eoin Morgan has led the team from the front with his explosive batting and Perera too has contributed well so far. Bulls bowling will highly depend on the experienced pacers Zaheer Khan and David Wiley.

For Qalandars, Dawid Malan has been the star. The Englishman has scored 115 runs so far in 4 matches with a strike rate of 164. Chris Jordan has led the bowling attack well with his impressive death bowling.

Bangla Tigers are sitting on the second spot and will be looking for another win.  Andre Fletcher has been their top batter so far. Fletcher has scored 114 runs with the strike rate of over 200. Maratha Warriors, on the other hand, are well placed on the points table after an emphatic victory against Team Abu Dhabi.

Weather Condition:

Sun will shine throughout the day with 0% chance of rain. The temperature is expected to be between 22-26 degrees.

Pitch Report:

The pitches in Sheikh Zayed Stadium tends to favour the spinners. Batting first will be a good idea as chasing will be difficult in this track.

Probable Playing XI

Delhi Bulls VS Qalandars

Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan, Kusal Perera, Muhammad Usman, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Angelo Mathews, Adil Rashid, Ali Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, David Willey, Ravi Rampaul.


Luke Ronchi, Tom Banton, Dawid Malan, Philip Salt, Jordan Clark, Samit Patel, Chris Jordan, Sultan Ahmad, George Garton, Lahiru Kumara, Seekkuge Prasanna.

Bangla Tigers vs Maratha Arabians

Bangla Tigers

Andre Fletcher, Rilee Rossouw, Thisara Perera, Colin Ingram, Robert Frylinck, Chirag Suri, Qais Ahmad, Tom Moores, David Wiese, Liam Plunkett, KK Kevin.

Maratha Arabians

Hazratullah Zazai, Chris Lynn, Yuvraj Singh, Adam Lyth, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Dwayne Bravo, Lasith Malinga, Shiraz Ahmed, Mitchell McClenaghan, Wanindu Hasaranga.

Key Players

Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan

Mohammad Nabi


Chris Jordan

Dawid Malan

Bangla Tigers

Rilee Rossouw

Colin Ingram

Maratha Arabians

Chris Lynn

Lasith Malinga

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular