HomeCricketT10 CARNIVAL MATCH PREDICTION: Delhi Bulls VS Maratha Arabians| Karnataka Tuskers VS...

T10 CARNIVAL MATCH PREDICTION: Delhi Bulls VS Maratha Arabians| Karnataka Tuskers VS Qalandars

T10 Carnival has witnessed some nail-biting matches so far, and few more exciting encounters are on their way on November 21 at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. The first encounter will be between Delhi Bulls and Maratha Arabians at 5:00 P.M IST followed by Karnataka Tuskers vs Qalandars at 7:15 P.M IST. 

Delhi Bulls after tasting defeat in the last match against Warriors, Bulls will be looking to reclaim their winning touch when they face the Arabians on Thursday. Maratha Warriors, on the other hand, are well placed on the points table after an emphatic victory against Team Abu Dhabi.

Karnataka Tuskers began their campaign with an astounding win over Delhi Bulls. But they lost their track in the last few matches and will be looking to get back to their winning ways. Qalandars are sitting on the second spot right now and will be hoping to clinch another victory.

Weather Condition:

Clouds will play hide-n-seek throughout the day, but we can expect a full game as no rain is predicted for Thursday.

Pitch Report:

The pitch is expected to be slow and the teams chasing might struggle with their timing in playing big shots on this track.

Probable Playing XI

Delhi Bulls VS Maratha Arabians

Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan, Kusal Perera, Muhammad Usman, Sherfane Rutherford, Mohammad Nabi, Angelo Mathews, Adil Rashid, Ali Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, David Willey, Ravi Rampaul.

Maratha Arabians

Hazratullah Zazai, Chris Lynn, Yuvraj Singh, Adam Lyth, Dasun Shanaka, Chadwick Walton, Dwayne Bravo, Lasith Malinga, Shiraz Ahmed, Mitchell McClenaghan, Wanindu Hasaranga.

Karnataka Tuskers VS Qalandars

Karnataka Tuskers

Hashim Amla,  Evin Lewis, Johnson Charles, Ross Whiteley, Marlon Samuels, Sandeep Lamichhane, Shafiqullah, Ahmed Raza, Pat Brown, Shapoor Zadran, Malinda Pushpakumara.


Luke Ronchi, Tom Banton, Dawid Malan, Philip Salt, Jordan Clark, Samit Patel, Chris Jordan, Sultan Ahmad, George Garton, Lahiru Kumara, Seekkuge Prasanna.

Key Players

Delhi Bulls

Eoin Morgan

Mohammad Nabi

Maratha Arabians

Chris Lynn

Lasith Malinga

Karnataka Tuskers

Sandeep Lamichhane

Hashim Amla


Chris Jordan

Dawid Malan


Most Popular