Thursday, February 22, 2024
HomeSportsCricketSouth Africa Squad For T20 World Cup 2021 Announced

South Africa Squad For T20 World Cup 2021 Announced

Being the last in line, South Africa has finally announced its squad for T20 World Cup 2021. South Africa rolled out its 18 man squad with Temba Bavuma as the captain. Despite their experience in international cricket, the team will miss the services of Faf Du Plessis, Imran Tahir, and Chris Morris.

Squad members: Temba Bavuma (c), Keshav Maharaj, Quinton de Kock (wk), Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, W Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen 

Reserve Players: George Linde, Andile Phehlukwayo and Lizaad Williams

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular