HomeCricketQatar T10 Battle 15th Match Prediction: Heat Stormers vs. Pearl Gladiators

Qatar T10 Battle 15th Match Prediction: Heat Stormers vs. Pearl Gladiators

The journey of Qatar T10 Battle that started on December 7th has reached the concluding stage and the semi-finalists are more or less settled. The teams at the bottom of the points table, namely Flying Onyx, Heat Stormers, and Pearl Gladiators, will battle it out to secure the available playoff spot. The cricket extravaganza will continue with the 15th match of the league that is to be played between Heat Stormers and Pearl Gladiators tonight at West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha. 

Heat Stormers Preview

Heat Stormers have been showcasing a dismal performance in the tournament and this match is an opportunity for them to secure a reserve a spot in the semi-finals. Out of the four matches they have played so far, they have not been able to register a single win under their belt. Despite brilliant performances by Sikandar Raza and Satvir Singh, the team failed to bag their first win and now stands on 5th spot because of their poor bowling display.

Pearl Gladiators Preview

Alike Stormers, Gladiators are also searching for their first victory in the tournament. They played four matches and lost all of them. In the previous match against Falcon Hunters, they displayed a disappointing performance while chasing a total of 118. Mukhtar Ahmed and Mehran Khan were dismissed without doing much. They lost their wickets at regular intervals, ending up with another defeat. This match is going to give an edge-of-the-seat experience to the cricket fans as the Stormers and Gladiators would need a miraculous performance to turn their tables to their respective sides.

Weather Conditions

The weather is clear and it is likely to remain the same during the entire course of play. The temperature will hover around 22 degrees Celsius.

Probable Playing XI

Heat Stormers

Sikandar Raza, Satvir Singh, Scott Edwards (WK), Dharmang Patel, Andri Berenger, Talal Ahmed, Imraz Rafi, Manpreet Gony (C), Owais Ahmed, Raja Amir, Gayan Munaweera

Pearl Gladiators

Mukhtar Ahmed, Mehran Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Karim Sadiq, Saqlain Arshad, Malinda Pushpakumara, Faisal Javed (WK), Adnan Ilyas, Mohammad Sami (C), Philip Joseph, Mohammed Nadeem


Key Players

Heat Stormers

Sikandar Raza

Satvir Singh

Pearl Gladiators

Adnan Ilyas

Mehran Khan


Most Popular