Tuesday, February 27, 2024
HomeSportsCricketNew Zealand Announces Squad For WTC Final

New Zealand Announces Squad For WTC Final

New Zealand has just updated their final 15-man squad for the World Test Championship Final which will start from June 18 at Southampton. Kane Williamson is fully fit now and he is ready to lead the Kiwi side in the final. Watling has also been included who missed out the last Test against England. Blackcaps will enter as the number one Test side in the final. Player of the series against England, Devon Conway is also the new inclusion for the WTC Final and they have included Ajaz Patel in place of Santner. 

Here’s the New Zealand squad for WTC Final: 

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell, Trent Boult, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Matt Henry, Kyle Jamieson, Tom Latham, Henry Nicholls, Ajaz Patel, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling, Will Young 

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.


Most Popular