Friday, December 8, 2023
HomeSportsCricketIndian T20 League Playoffs Schedule Out, Dubai to Host Final

Indian T20 League Playoffs Schedule Out, Dubai to Host Final

The Indian T20 League 2020 is in its final days and the race to the playoffs is high with every game. The board has finally announced the schedule of the Indian T20 League 2020 playoffs

Top two sides in the points table will face each other in the first qualifier which will be hosted by Dubai International Stadium on November 05. The Eliminator and Qualifier 2 will be played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on November 06 and November 08, respectively. The finale of the tournament will be played in Dubai International Stadium on November 10. 

Playoffs Match 



Qualifier 2 

November 05



November 06

Abu Dhabi 

Qualifier 2 

November 08

Abu Dhabi 


November 10


The board has also announced the schedule of the Women’s T20 Challenge which will take place around the Indian T20 League playoffs timings between November 4 and November 9. All the matches including the final will be played in Sharjah. This tournament will feature three teams – Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity. 

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular