Indian Kabaddi League: Match 115, Bengal Warriors vs. Dabang Delhi K.C – Starting 7 & Key Players

Panchkula crowd get ready to witness another action-packed kabaddi game when the top two teams meet each other at Tau Devilal Sports Complex on September 30. The live-action of the game will start at 7:30 PM IST. 

Dabang Delhi K.C is right at the top of the standings with 15 victories in 19 games. The Joginder Singh-led team has showcased some exceptional performances this season and are on the way to lift their maiden title. Bengal Warriors, on the other hand, have been led brilliantly by their skipper Maninder Singh this season. The team is placed at the second spot in the standings with 12 victories in 19 games. 

Starting 7

Bengal Warriors 

Maninder Singh, Baldev Singh, Mohammad Esmaeil Nabibakhsh, K Prapanjan, Rinku Narwal, Jeeva Kumar, Sukesh Hedge.

Dabang Delhi K.C

Naveen Kumar, Ravinder Pahal, Vijay, Joginder Singh, Meraj Sheykh, Chandran Ranjit, Vishal Mane.

Key Players 

Bengal Warriors 

Maninder Singh

Baldev Singh

Dabang Delhi K.C.


Joginder Singh

Follow MyTeam11 for more updates and information about the latest Sports stuff.