Wednesday, December 6, 2023
HomeSportsCricketIndia announces Final Squad for WTC Final, Gill & Rohit to Open

India announces Final Squad for WTC Final, Gill & Rohit to Open

Team India announced a 15-man squad for the World Test Championship Final which is starting from June 18 at Southampton. Virat Kohli will lead the side and with this squad, India confirmed that Gill and Rohit will open for India. Mayank Agarwal missed out the place from the final 15. India have also included Saha as the 2nd wicketkeeping option and Umesh Yadav will be the other player who made it to the final squad. 

India's 15-member squad for the WTC Final: 

Rohit Sharma, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishant Sharma, Mohammad Siraj, Hanuma Vihari, Wriddhiman Saha, Umesh Yadav

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular