Monday, April 15, 2024
HomeSportsCricketIndia announce 19-Man squad for T20I series against England

India announce 19-Man squad for T20I series against England

Team India announced their squad for the upcoming T20I series. Ishan Kishan just scored a magnificent 173 off just 94 balls for Jharkhand against Madhya Pradesh, and he earned the reward by earning his maiden T20I call-up. Suryakumar Yadav and Rahul Tewatia also earned their maiden call-ups.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar earned the recall after the injury. Jasprit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja have been rested for the five-match T20I series.

Here’s the Indian squad:  

Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma (vc), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakravarthy, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Rahul Tewatia, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur 

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular