Tuesday, April 16, 2024
HomeSportsCricketEngland Reveal Squad For T20 World Cup 2021

England Reveal Squad For T20 World Cup 2021

World number 1 in the T20 format, England, on Thursday revealed their 15-member squad for the upcoming T20 World Cup. Joining the line with many nations who have already announced their squads, England will be missing the services of Ben Stokes an Jofra Archer, two of its key players. 

Playing Squad: Eoin Morgan, Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, Dawid Malan, Tymal Mills, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Players on the bench: Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, James Vince

The squad will play its first match against West Indies on the 23rd of October. 

MyTeam11 Desk
MyTeam11 Desk
A creative team of writers exploring the sports world from each & every end to serve you with exciting and engaging sports feed. Stay updated with all the recent occurences with our latest updates.  


To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.


Most Popular