Thursday, February 22, 2024
HomeSportsCricketBAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20 Fantasy Picks, Playing XIs & Pitch Report

BAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20 Fantasy Picks, Playing XIs & Pitch Report

India’s tour to Bangladesh has gotten off to a great start, with victories in the first two Twenty20 Internationals (T20Is) of the series. India has battled valiantly on Dhaka’s challenging wickets, where spinners have a significant advantage. India will be looking to keep their winning streak alive in this game so they can head into the ODIs full of confidence.

After their loss in the last match, Bangladesh would be looking for a consolation victory to restore their confidence before the upcoming ODI series. The 3rd T20I will be held on 13th July, 01:30 PM IST at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium Pitch Report

In Dhaka’s Shere Bangla National Stadium, bowlers have a little advantage due to the pitch’s tilt. A low-scoring encounter was seen in the previous T20I meeting, and a repeat is probable on Thursday. Bangladesh will need to step it up if they want to give the Women in Blue a run. Whoever’s captain wins the toss will choose to bowl first.

BAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20I Weather Report

The forecast calls for sunny skies with expected 29°C temperature and no sign of rain.

BAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20I Key Players

Shafali Verma:

In the first two T20 Internationals against Bangladesh, the right-handed batsman scored a combined zero and nineteen runs. Shafali will be determined to overcome her lack of big knocks in order to win the third and final T20I match.

Deepti Sharma:

In the previous match, Deepti bowled quite efficiently, allowing her team to successfully defend a low total of 95 runs. The spinner was fantastic in her four overs, taking three wickets while allowing only 12 runs. Her economy rate was 3.00. She’ll be itching to carry up the momentum and play another crucial innings behind the stumps.

BAN-W vs IND-W Probable Playing XIs

Bangladesh Women (BAN-W):

Shathi Rani, Shamima Sultana, Sobhana Mostary, Nigar Sultana (c & wk), Shorna Akter, Ritu Moni, Nahida Akter, Fahima Khatun, Marufa Akter, Sultana Khatun, Rabeya Khan

India Women (IND-W):

Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Yastika Bhatia (wk), Harleen Deol, Pooja Vastrakar, Deepti Sharma, Amanjot Kaur, Bareddy Anusha, Minnu Mani

BAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20I Suggested MyTeam11 Fantasy Team 1

BAN-W vs IND-W Fantasy Team

BAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20I Suggested MyTeam11 Fantasy Team 2

BAN-W vs IND-W Fantasy Team, Tips

Where to create BAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20I fantasy teams?

Create your fantasy teams forBAN-W vs IND-W 3rd T20I  on MyTeam11, the most trusted fantasy app in India and grab big winnings!



To be updated with all the latest news, offers and special announcements.

Most Popular