Team Punjab: All Your Need to Know

Team Punjab represents the Punjab state in the Indian T20 League . The popular team is owned by popular Bollywood actress Preity Zinta. The Punjab team has had a bumpy Indian T20 League journey so far and are yet to win the Indian T20 League trophy. They started the maiden season as semi-finalists but their campaign after that went downhill. They did manage to get into the finals in 2014 under the leadership of George Bailey but have struggled since then. The 2020 squad will be led by KL Rahul, and the team's batting order have been strengthened with the inclusion of Glenn Maxwell and James Neesham.

Key Players to Watch Out This Season:

All Articles