Team Delhi: All Your Need to Know

Delhi is the Indian T20 League team which represents India's capital. The team is jointly owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Group. Delhi have struggled in the Indian T20 League since the departure of Virendra Sehwag and Gautam Gambhir. They have often found themselves in the bottom half of the Indian T20 League points table in the past. The team's initial season went pretty well as they reached the semi-finals consecutively in 2008 and 2009 period but they went nowhere after that. However, the young and revamped squad did wonders in the Indian T20 League 2019 as they reached the playoffs after 10 years. The team has included some big hitters in the squad and they will be hoping to clinch their maiden title this season.

Key Players to Watch Out This Season:

All Articles